no name
no name
2024-04-01
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Three months into TRT and things going very well. The whole team are knowledgeable and helpful from a simple refill through medical questions and so fourth.
Alpesh Kumar
Alpesh Kumar
2024-03-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Dr. Todd wonderful !! Understood my concerns. Took his time to take care of me. Would recommend him to anyone.
Robert Orsi
Robert Orsi
2024-03-04
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Professional, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Always a great experience!
Sean Greene
Sean Greene
2024-02-25
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Rand has been a friend and mentor of mine for nearly 40 years. He is an amazing doctor and is very knowledgeable when it comes to regenerative medicine. I’ve recommended dozens of my friends to Rand to help them combat aging!
julia henry
julia henry
2024-02-25
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I recently had the privilege of being under the care of Todd K, and I cannot emphasize enough how exceptional my experience was. From the moment he called, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism. His reassuring demeanor and genuine concern for my well-being immediately put me at ease. Throughout the consultation, he demonstrated a remarkable depth of knowledge and expertise. He took the time to understand my goals thoroughly. His genuine compassion and attentiveness made me feel heard and valued as a person, instilling a sense of confidence and trust in his abilities to help. Throughout our conversation, I am immensely grateful for his exceptional skill, professionalism, and kindness. I wholeheartedly recommend Todd Kielman to anyone in need of medical care. He is excellent! Thank you, Dr Todd for your outstanding commitment to patient care. You will make a significant difference in my life, and I am truly grateful for your exemplary service (and Mackynze Ramsey at the front desk). God bless you both! Julia
Justin Denino
Justin Denino
2024-02-06
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Thanks to the staff at Regenerative Sports Medicine I am happy to give five stars. Natalie was exceptional at handling my questions and concerns.
Adam Halm
Adam Halm
2024-01-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very professional and thorough with initial consult.
Jordan Grahm
Jordan Grahm
2024-01-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Dr. Rand has been my doctor for years. After taking control of my health and life I was referred to him by a good friend and he has been super helpful. Many doctors at major establishments here missed things he has been able to find and help me with. Every time I speak with Dr. Rand I am learning more about health and my body. Highly recommend him to anyone who wants to feel better, I’ve had many of my loved ones see him and seen a lot of difference in them as well. The staff is also fantastic. 5 stars!